Thank you to our Volunteers

Fencing: Johnathan Zimmermann, John St George, Spencer Mcphedran, Chris Sheardown, Bethan McBreen, Jake McBreen, Gina Konschuh, Orlin Bojanov

Swim event: Darwin Pigott, Seana Abel, Tanya Jellicoe, Michelle Tait, Vicki Pigott, Cory Tait, David Casey, Salimah Alibhai, Julie Fitzsimmons, Jen Scott and Bruce Walker

Equestrian event: Kim Berenbaum, Courtland Titheridge, Mary-Lynn Fraser, Ted Harvey, Tara Lauttamus, Caroline Jones, Kris Van Eaten, Carol Doti, Josh Riker-Fox and Donna Hammer

Laser/Run: Paul Hills, James Rudolph, Shawn Currie, Darwin Pigott, Vicki Pigott, Tanya Jellicoe, Bruce Walker, Don Fox, David Casey, Zac Morris, Megan Sollner and Salimah Alibhai

Registrars: Sheran Kowan, Carla Killen and Lynn Riker

Event Marshal: Carter Campbell

BBQ: James Kowan, Kurt Killen, Shawn Currie

Thank you to our Head Referees

Head Referee Fencing: Zac Morris

Head Referee Swimming: Danja Currie-Olsen

Head Referee Equestrian: Claire Laing

Head Referee Laser/Run: Paul Hills

Technical Director: Shaun LaGrange

Thank you to our partners and sponsors

Rocky Mountain Show Jumping, Mount Royal University, Freshii, Fiasco Gelato and Greenhawk.

Thank you to Alberta Sport Connection and the Government of Alberta for your grant to help support our local and national atheltes.


Special Mentions to:

Thank you to  Bob Noble and Jane Rusconi for all of their time and effort as Pentathlon Canada’s national coaches.

Thank you to Shaun LaGrange, President of Pentathlon Canada. Without his knowledge, expertise and hard work, none of this would have been possible.

The Paulgaard Equestrian Centre for sponsoring the Random Acts of Sportsmanship gifts.

Forte Sound & Stage for the audio and sound equipment.

Tyler Skrabek our Creative Director and official photographer.

Thank you to Pentathlon Alberta President Connie Olsen for her vision and hard work putting on the event.

Thank you to the clubs here in Alberta for their equipment and manpower supporting the event.